Feb 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3562 Youth Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=youth-choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2020-02-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-20
    20 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3564 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3565 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3563 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3566 Family Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3567 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3581 Teen vs. Adult Bowling and Laser Tag https://stmkp.org/?event=teen-vs-adult-bowling-and-laser-tag&event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3568 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2020-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-24
    24 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3569 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2020-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-25
    25 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3570 Ash Wednesday Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass&event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3571 Ash Wednesday Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass-2&event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3574 Rosary Society Ash Wednesday Retreat https://stmkp.org/?event=rosary-society-ash-wednesday-retreat&event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3572 Ash Wednesday – Ashes Only https://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-ashes-only&event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3573 Ash Wednesday Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass-3&event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3575 Knights of Columbus Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-meeting-3&event_date=2020-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-26
    26 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3576 Youth Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=youth-choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2020-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-27
    27 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3577 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2020-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-27
    27 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3578 Prayer Line Members Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2020-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-27
    27 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3580 Stations of the Cross https://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-2&event_date=2020-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-28
    28 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3579 Stations of the Cross https://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross&event_date=2020-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-28
    28 Feb, 20