Nov 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5836 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-20&event_date=2021-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-24
    24 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5837 Thanksgiving Day https://stmkp.org/?event=thanksgiving-day&event_date=2021-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-25
    25 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5838 Thanksgiving Day Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=thanksgiving-day-mass&event_date=2021-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-25
    25 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5839 Parish Office Closed https://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2021-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-25
    25 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5840 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-21&event_date=2021-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-26
    26 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5841 Eucharistic Holy Hour https://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-5&event_date=2021-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-26
    26 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5842 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2021-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-26
    26 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5843 Cemetery Box Pick-Up https://stmkp.org/?event=cemetery-box-pick-up&event_date=2021-11-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-27
    27 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5844 Sacrament of Reconciliation https://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-6&event_date=2021-11-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-27
    27 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5845 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-6&event_date=2021-11-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-27
    27 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5846 Celebration of the Eucharist for the First Sunday of Advent https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-for-the-first-sunday-of-advent&event_date=2021-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-28
    28 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5847 Celebration of the Eucharist for the First Sunday of Advent https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-for-the-first-sunday-of-advent-2&event_date=2021-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-28
    28 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5848 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-22&event_date=2021-11-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-29
    29 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5849 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2021-11-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-30
    30 Nov, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5850 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-23&event_date=2021-11-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-11-30
    30 Nov, 21