Donate to the ArchBishop’s Annual Appeal:

Parishioners can sign up for MASS below:

Sign 
Up!

How to Report an Incident of Sexual Abuse to the Archdiocese of Hartford? Click Here

LYCEUM Event Center NOW accepting FUNERAL LUNCHEONS

Upcoming Events

Feb 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9718 The Chair of Saint Peter the Apostle https://stmkp.org/?event=the-chair-of-saint-peter-the-apostle&event_date=2024-02-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-22
    22 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9719 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-23&event_date=2024-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-23
    23 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9720 Eucharistic Holy Hour https://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-3&event_date=2024-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-23
    23 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9721 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2024-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-23
    23 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9726 Stations of the Cross and Rosary https://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-and-rosary-2&event_date=2024-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-23
    23 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9727 Stations of the Cross and Rosary https://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-and-rosary-3&event_date=2024-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-23
    23 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9728 Sacrament of Reconciliation https://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-4&event_date=2024-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-24
    24 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9729 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-4&event_date=2024-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-24
    24 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9733 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-24&event_date=2024-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-25
    25 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9734 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-25&event_date=2024-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-25
    25 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9736 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-7&event_date=2024-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-25
    25 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9735 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-26&event_date=2024-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-25
    25 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9737 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-8&event_date=2024-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-25
    25 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9738 Confirmation Program Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2024-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-25
    25 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9739 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-27&event_date=2024-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-26
    26 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9740 Lenten Confessions https://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions&event_date=2024-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-26
    26 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9743 Saint Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows https://stmkp.org/?event=saint-gabriel-of-our-lady-of-sorrows&event_date=2024-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-27
    27 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9741 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2024-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-27
    27 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9742 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-28&event_date=2024-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-27
    27 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9744 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-29&event_date=2024-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-28
    28 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9745 Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2024-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-28
    28 Feb, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9746 Leap Year Day https://stmkp.org/?event=leap-year-day&event_date=2024-02-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-02-29
    29 Feb, 24