Donate to the ArchBishop’s Annual Appeal:

Parishioners can sign up for MASS below:

Sign 
Up!

How to Report an Incident of Sexual Abuse to the Archdiocese of Hartford? Click Here

LYCEUM Event Center NOW accepting FUNERAL LUNCHEONS

Upcoming Events

Jul 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10480 Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2024-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-24
    24 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10481 Saint James, Apostle https://stmkp.org/?event=saint-james-apostle&event_date=2024-07-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-25
    25 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10482 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-24&event_date=2024-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-26
    26 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10483 Eucharistic Holy Hour https://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-3&event_date=2024-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-26
    26 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10484 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2024-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-26
    26 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10485 Sacrament of Reconciliation https://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-4&event_date=2024-07-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-27
    27 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10486 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-4&event_date=2024-07-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-27
    27 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10487 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-25&event_date=2024-07-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-28
    28 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10488 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-26&event_date=2024-07-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-28
    28 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10490 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-27&event_date=2024-07-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-28
    28 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10491 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-28&event_date=2024-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-29
    29 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10492 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2024-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-30
    30 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10493 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-29&event_date=2024-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-30
    30 Jul, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10494 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-30&event_date=2024-07-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-07-31
    31 Jul, 24