Donate to the ArchBishop’s Annual Appeal:

Parishioners can sign up for MASS below:

Sign 
Up!

How to Report an Incident of Sexual Abuse to the Archdiocese of Hartford? Click Here

LYCEUM Event Center NOW accepting FUNERAL LUNCHEONS

Upcoming Events

May 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10213 Saint Gregory VII https://stmkp.org/?event=saint-gregory-vii&event_date=2024-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-23
    23 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10214 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-26&event_date=2024-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-24
    24 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10215 Eucharistic Holy Hour https://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-3&event_date=2024-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-24
    24 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10220 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2024-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-24
    24 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10221 Sacrament of Reconciliation https://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-4&event_date=2024-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-25
    25 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10222 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-4&event_date=2024-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-25
    25 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10228 The Most Holy Trinity https://stmkp.org/?event=the-most-holy-trinity&event_date=2024-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-26
    26 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10223 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-27&event_date=2024-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-26
    26 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10224 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-28&event_date=2024-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-26
    26 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10226 Pray the Rosary https://stmkp.org/?event=pray-the-rosary-4&event_date=2024-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-26
    26 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10225 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-29&event_date=2024-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-26
    26 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10227 Blood Pressure Screenings https://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings-3&event_date=2024-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-26
    26 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10230 Memorial Day https://stmkp.org/?event=memorial-day&event_date=2024-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-27
    27 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10229 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-30&event_date=2024-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-27
    27 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10231 Parish Office Closed https://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2024-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-27
    27 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10232 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2024-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-28
    28 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10233 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-31&event_date=2024-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-28
    28 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10234 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-32&event_date=2024-05-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-29
    29 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10235 Saint Joan of Arc https://stmkp.org/?event=saint-joan-of-arc&event_date=2024-05-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-30
    30 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10236 Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary https://stmkp.org/?event=visitation-of-the-blessed-virgin-mary&event_date=2024-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-31
    31 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10237 Celebration of the Eucharist https://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-33&event_date=2024-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-31
    31 May, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10238 Eucharistic Holy Hour https://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-4&event_date=2024-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-05-31
    31 May, 24