THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2491 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-22
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2494 Adult Choir Practice https://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-4&event_date=2019-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-23

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2492 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-23

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2493 Prayer Line Members Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-23

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2495 Chaplet of Divine Mercy https://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy-2&event_date=2019-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-25

    Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2497 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-4&event_date=2019-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-25

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2499 Scholarship Sunday Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=scholarship-sunday-mass&event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26

    Scholarship Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2500 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-5&event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2498 Knights of Columbus Monthly Scholarship Breakfast https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-monthly-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2501 Scholarship Sunday Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=scholarship-sunday-mass-2&event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26

    Scholarship Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2502 Parish Office Closed https://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2019-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-27

    Parish Office Closed

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2503 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-27

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2504 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-8&event_date=2019-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-27

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2505 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-28

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2507 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-28

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2543 Adult Choir Practice https://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-6&event_date=2019-05-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-30

    Adult Choir Practice