THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2629 Holy Land Christian Art Sale https://stmkp.org/?event=holy-land-christian-art-sale&event_date=2019-06-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-22

    Holy Land Christian Art Sale

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2627 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-06-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-22

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2628 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2630 Holy Land Christian Art Sale https://stmkp.org/?event=holy-land-christian-art-sale-2&event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23

    Holy Land Christian Art Sale

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2631 Corpus Christi Procession https://stmkp.org/?event=corpus-christi-procession&event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23

    Corpus Christi Procession

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2708 Farewell Reception for Father Faron https://stmkp.org/?event=farewell-reception-for-father-faron&event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23

    Farewell Reception for Father Faron

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2634 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2632 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2635 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2633 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-10&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2636 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-06-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-26

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2638 Adult Choir Practice https://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-4&event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2637 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2639 Prayer Line Members Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2709 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal&event_date=2019-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-01

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2710 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2&event_date=2019-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-01

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2711 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2019-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-02

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2712 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2019-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-02

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2714 24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration https://stmkp.org/?event=24-hour-eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2019-07-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-05

    24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2713 Parish Office Closed https://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2019-07-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-05

    Parish Office Closed

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2715 Eucharistic Holy Hour https://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour&event_date=2019-07-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-05

    Eucharistic Holy Hour

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2716 Bereavement Rosary https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2019-07-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-07

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2717 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-08

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2718 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-08

    Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2719 Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-1090-meeting&event_date=2019-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-08
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2720 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-07-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-08

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2721 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2019-07-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-09

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2722 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2019-07-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-09

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2724 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2019-07-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-10

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2725 Adult Choir Practice https://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice&event_date=2019-07-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-11

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2726 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-07-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-11

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2727 Blood Pressure Screenings https://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings&event_date=2019-07-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-13

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2728 Blood Pressure Screenings https://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings-2&event_date=2019-07-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-14

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2729 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-15

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2730 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-07-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-15

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2731 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-16

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2732 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-16

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2733 Adult Choir Practice https://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-2&event_date=2019-07-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-18

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2734 Bereavement Rosary https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary-2&event_date=2019-07-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-21

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2735 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-07-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-21

    Food Pantry Collection