THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3078 Holy Spirit DVD Series Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=holy-spirit-dvd-series-meeting&event_date=2019-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-19

    Holy Spirit DVD Series Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3065 Oktoberfest https://stmkp.org/?event=oktoberfest&event_date=2019-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-19

    Oktoberfest

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3067 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3068 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3070 Bereavement Rosary https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary-2&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3069 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-9&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3087 Baby Bottle Drive https://stmkp.org/?event=baby-bottle-drive&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Baby Bottle Drive

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3071 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3073 Confirmation Program Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting-2&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Confirmation Program Meeting

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3072 Living Rosary https://stmkp.org/?event=living-rosary&event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20

    Living Rosary

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3075 Women’s Guild Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21

    Women’s Guild Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3076 Men’s Club Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3077 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3079 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-22

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3080 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-22

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3081 Knights of Columbus Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-meeting-3&event_date=2019-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-23

    Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3082 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-24

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3083 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-10&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3086 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish - office All Booked All Booked All Booked 3085 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-12&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3090 Saint Vincent De Paul Walk https://stmkp.org/?event=saint-vincent-de-paul-walk&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27

    Saint Vincent De Paul Walk

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3084 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-11&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3088 Youth Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=youth-mass&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27

    Youth Mass

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3089 Family Mass https://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27

    Family Mass

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3091 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-28

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3092 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-29

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3093 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-29

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3095 Prayer Line Members Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-31

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3094 Golabki Workshop https://stmkp.org/?event=golabki-workshop&event_date=2019-11-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-01

    Golabki Workshop