THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2834 Adult Choir Practice https://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-3&event_date=2019-08-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-22

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 2833 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-08-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-22

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2889 Appeal Mission Weekend https://stmkp.org/?event=appeal-mission-weekend&event_date=2019-08-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-24

    Appeal Mission Weekend

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2836 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2019-08-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-25

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2887 St. Maximilian Kolbe Feast Day Celebration https://stmkp.org/?event=st-maximilian-kolbe-feast-day-celebration&event_date=2019-08-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-25

    St. Maximilian Kolbe Feast Day Celebration

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2837 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-26

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2838 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-10&event_date=2019-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-26

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2839 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-08-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-27

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2840 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-08-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-27

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2841 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-08-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-28

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 2842 Red Cross Blood Drive https://stmkp.org/?event=red-cross-blood-drive&event_date=2019-08-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-29

    Red Cross Blood Drive

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2843 Adult Choir Practice https://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-4&event_date=2019-08-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-29

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2892 Parish Picnic Planning Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=parish-picnic-planning-meeting&event_date=2019-08-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-29

    Parish Picnic Planning Meeting

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2835 Prayer Line Members Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-08-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-29

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2893 Parish Office Closed https://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2019-09-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-02

    Parish Office Closed

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2894 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2019-09-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-03

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2895 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2019-09-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-03

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2897 Rosary Society Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=rosary-society-meeting&event_date=2019-09-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-03

    Rosary Society Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2898 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal&event_date=2019-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-05

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2899 Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-1090-meeting&event_date=2019-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-09

    Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2900 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-09

    Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2901 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-09-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-10

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2902 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-09-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-10

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2903 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2019-09-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-11

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2904 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-09-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-12

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2905 St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish Family Fun Picnic https://stmkp.org/?event=st-maximilian-kolbe-parish-family-fun-picnic&event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15

    St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish Family Fun Picnic

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2906 Women’s Guild Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-16

    Women’s Guild Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2907 Men’s Club Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-16

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2908 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-17

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2909 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-17

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2910 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2911 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-11&event_date=2019-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2912 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-12&event_date=2019-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2913 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2019-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-25

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2914 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-3&event_date=2019-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-26

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2915 Prayer Line Members Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting-2&event_date=2019-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-26

    Prayer Line Members Meeting