THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2908 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-17

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2909 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-09-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-17

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 2980 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-2-2&event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2910 Food Pantry Collection https://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2984 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 2990 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2911 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-11&event_date=2019-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2912 Legion of Mary Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-12&event_date=2019-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2913 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2019-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-25

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2914 Bereavement Support Group https://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-3&event_date=2019-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-26

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2915 Prayer Line Members Meeting https://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting-2&event_date=2019-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-26

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 2991 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2992 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-7&event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2993 Religious Education Program https://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-8&event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2994 Choir Rehearsal https://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-30

    Choir Rehearsal