Sep 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5586 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-22&event_date=2021-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-24
    24 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5587 Eucharistic Adoration http://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2021-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-24
    24 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5588 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2021-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-24
    24 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5589 Sacrament of Reconciliation http://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-6&event_date=2021-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-25
    25 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5590 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-6&event_date=2021-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-25
    25 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5591 Celebration of the Eucharist for the Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-for-the-twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time&event_date=2021-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-26
    26 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5592 Celebration of the Eucharist for the Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-for-the-twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-2&event_date=2021-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-26
    26 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5593 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-23&event_date=2021-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-27
    27 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5594 Red Cross Blood Drive http://stmkp.org/?event=red-cross-blood-drive&event_date=2021-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-27
    27 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5595 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2021-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-28
    28 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5596 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-24&event_date=2021-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-28
    28 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5598 Feast Day of Saints Michael, Gabriel and Raphael http://stmkp.org/?event=feast-day-of-saints-michael-gabriel-and-raphael&event_date=2021-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-29
    29 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5597 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-25&event_date=2021-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-29
    29 Sep, 21
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5599 Feast Day of Saint jerome http://stmkp.org/?event=feast-day-of-saint-jerome&event_date=2021-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-30
    30 Sep, 21