Apr 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10044 Blessed James Oldo http://stmkp.org/?event=blessed-james-oldo&event_date=2024-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-18
    18 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10045 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-18&event_date=2024-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-19
    19 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10046 Eucharistic Holy Hour http://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-2&event_date=2024-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-19
    19 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10047 Sacrament of Reconciliation http://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-3&event_date=2024-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-20
    20 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10048 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-3&event_date=2024-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-20
    20 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10056 World Day of Prayer for Vocations http://stmkp.org/?event=world-day-of-prayer-for-vocations&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10049 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-19&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10050 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-20&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10053 Men’s Club Food Drive http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-food-drive&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10052 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10051 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-21&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10054 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings-3&event_date=2024-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-21
    21 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10055 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-22&event_date=2024-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-22
    22 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10057 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2024-04-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-23
    23 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10058 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-23&event_date=2024-04-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-23
    23 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10059 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-24&event_date=2024-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-24
    24 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10060 Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2024-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-24
    24 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10061 Saint Mark, Evangelist http://stmkp.org/?event=saint-mark-evangelist&event_date=2024-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-25
    25 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10062 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-25&event_date=2024-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-26
    26 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10064 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2024-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-26
    26 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10063 Eucharistic Holy Hour http://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-3&event_date=2024-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-27
    27 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10065 Sacrament of Reconciliation http://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-4&event_date=2024-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-27
    27 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10066 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-4&event_date=2024-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-27
    27 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10067 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-26&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10068 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-27&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10070 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10069 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-28&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10071 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10072 Sacrament of Confirmation http://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-confirmation&event_date=2024-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-28
    28 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10074 Saint Catherine of Siena http://stmkp.org/?event=saint-catherine-of-siena&event_date=2024-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-29
    29 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10073 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-33&event_date=2024-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-29
    29 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10075 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2024-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-30
    30 Apr, 24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10076 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-34&event_date=2024-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-30
    30 Apr, 24