May 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2495 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy-2&event_date=2019-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-25
    25 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2497 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-4&event_date=2019-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-25
    25 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2594 Scholarship Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=scholarship-sunday-mass&event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2500 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-5&event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2502 Parish Office Closed http://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2019-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-27
    27 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2486 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-27
    27 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2488 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-27
    27 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2489 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-28
    28 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2490 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-28
    28 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2543 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-6&event_date=2019-05-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-30
    30 May, 19