Mar 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2197 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-3&event_date=2019-03-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-15
    15 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2200 First Communion Class Retreat http://stmkp.org/?event=first-communion-class-retreat&event_date=2019-03-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-16
    16 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2201 Children’s Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=childrens-rosary&event_date=2019-03-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-16
    16 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2205 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary-2&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17
    17 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2203 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17
    17 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2202 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17
    17 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2206 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17
    17 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2204 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17
    17 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2207 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18
    18 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2208 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions-2&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18
    18 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2209 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18
    18 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2212 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18
    18 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2213 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18
    18 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2210 Lenten Mission Presentation http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-mission-listening-to-the-father&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18
    18 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2215 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2019-03-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-19
    19 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2216 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-03-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-19
    19 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2217 Lenten Mission Presentation http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-mission-presentation&event_date=2019-03-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-19
    19 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2218 Lenten Mission Presentation http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-mission-presentation-2&event_date=2019-03-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-20
    20 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2219 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-4&event_date=2019-03-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-21
    21 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2220 Men’s Weekend Retreat http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-weekend-retreat&event_date=2019-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-22
    22 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2221 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-2&event_date=2019-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-22
    22 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2223 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-4&event_date=2019-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-23
    23 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2225 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-7&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24
    24 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2224 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24
    24 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2226 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-5&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24
    24 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2227 First Reconciliation http://stmkp.org/?event=first-reconciliation&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24
    24 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2230 Confirmation Program Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24
    24 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2234 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25
    25 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2236 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions-3&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25
    25 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2235 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25
    25 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2237 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-26
    26 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2238 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-26
    26 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2239 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2019-03-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-27
    27 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2240 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-5&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28
    28 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2241 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28
    28 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2242 Prayer Line Member Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-member-meeting&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28
    28 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2243 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-4&event_date=2019-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-29
    29 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2244 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy-2&event_date=2019-03-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-30
    30 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2246 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-9&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31
    31 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2245 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-8&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31
    31 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2248 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-3&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31
    31 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2247 Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31
    31 Mar, 19