Jul 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2734 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary-2&event_date=2019-07-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-21
    21 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2735 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-07-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-21
    21 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2737 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-22
    22 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2798 Steubenville Retreat Presentation http://stmkp.org/?event=steubenville-retreat-presentation&event_date=2019-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-22
    22 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2738 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-8&event_date=2019-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-22
    22 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2739 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-07-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-23
    23 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2740 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-07-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-23
    23 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2741 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2019-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-24
    24 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2743 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-5&event_date=2019-07-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-25
    25 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2742 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-3&event_date=2019-07-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-25
    25 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2744 Prayer Line Members Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting-2&event_date=2019-07-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-25
    25 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2745 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-4&event_date=2019-07-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-28
    28 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2746 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-11&event_date=2019-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-29
    29 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2747 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-12&event_date=2019-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-29
    29 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2748 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-11&event_date=2019-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-30
    30 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2749 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-12&event_date=2019-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-30
    30 Jul, 19