Sep 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8924 Saint Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist http://stmkp.org/?event=saint-matthew-apostle-and-evangelist&event_date=2023-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-21
    21 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8925 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-22&event_date=2023-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-22
    22 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8926 Eucharistic Holy Hour http://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-4&event_date=2023-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-22
    22 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8927 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting-2&event_date=2023-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-22
    22 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8928 Sacrament of Reconciliation http://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-5&event_date=2023-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-23
    23 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8930 CT Catholic Men’s Conference http://stmkp.org/?event=ct-catholic-mens-conference&event_date=2023-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-23
    23 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8929 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-5&event_date=2023-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-23
    23 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8932 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-23&event_date=2023-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-24
    24 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8933 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-24&event_date=2023-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-24
    24 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8935 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2023-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-24
    24 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8934 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-32&event_date=2023-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-24
    24 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8936 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2023-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-24
    24 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8937 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-33&event_date=2023-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-25
    25 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8938 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2023-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-26
    26 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8939 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-34&event_date=2023-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-26
    26 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8946 Saint Vincent de Paul http://stmkp.org/?event=saint-vincent-de-paul&event_date=2023-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-27
    27 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8940 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-35&event_date=2023-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-27
    27 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8941 Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2023-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-27
    27 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8942 Saint Wenceslaus http://stmkp.org/?event=saint-wenceslaus&event_date=2023-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-28
    28 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8948 Saints Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael http://stmkp.org/?event=saints-michael-gabriel-and-raphael&event_date=2023-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-29
    29 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8943 Celebration of the Eucharist http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-36&event_date=2023-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-29
    29 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8944 Eucharistic Holy Hour http://stmkp.org/?event=eucharistic-holy-hour-5&event_date=2023-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-29
    29 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8945 Sacrament of Reconciliation http://stmkp.org/?event=sacrament-of-reconciliation-6&event_date=2023-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-30
    30 Sep, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8947 Celebration of the Eucharist – Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-eucharist-vigil-mass-6&event_date=2023-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-30
    30 Sep, 23