Nov 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3190 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings&event_date=2019-11-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-09
    09 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3189 Knights of Columbus Harvest Supper http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-harvest-supper&event_date=2019-11-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-09
    09 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3192 Jump4Jesus Mass (Children’s Liturgy) http://stmkp.org/?event=jump4jesus-mass-childrens-liturgy&event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3191 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings-2&event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3193 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3194 Confirmation Program Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3195 Youth Ministry Turkey Olympics http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-turkey-olympics&event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3196 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2&event_date=2019-11-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-11
    11 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3197 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-11-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-11
    11 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3198 Knights of Columbus, Terryville Council, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-terryville-council-meeting&event_date=2019-11-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-11
    11 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3199 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2019-11-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-12
    12 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3200 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2019-11-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-12
    12 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3201 Knights of Columbus, Thomaston Council, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-thomaston-council-meeting&event_date=2019-11-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-13
    13 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3202 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-11-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-14
    14 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3203 Children’s Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=childrens-rosary&event_date=2019-11-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-16
    16 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3206 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17
    17 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3207 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary-2&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17
    17 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3205 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-3&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17
    17 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3208 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17
    17 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3210 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-18
    18 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3209 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-18
    18 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3211 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-18
    18 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3212 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-19
    19 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3213 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-19
    19 Nov, 19
  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3215 Holy Spirit DVD Series Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=holy-spirit-dvd-series-meeting__trashed-2&event_date=2019-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-20
    20 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3216 Youth Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-21
    21 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3220 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24
    24 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3219 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24
    24 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3218 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24
    24 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3217 Religious Education Gathering Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-gathering-mass&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24
    24 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3221 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-25
    25 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3222 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-26
    26 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3223 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-26
    26 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3224 Knights of Columbus, Thomaston Council, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-thomaston-council-meeting-2&event_date=2019-11-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-27
    27 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3225 Thanksgiving Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=thanksgiving-mass&event_date=2019-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-28
    28 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3226 Parish Office Closed http://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2019-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-28
    28 Nov, 19