THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2372 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2019-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-24

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2373 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-3&event_date=2019-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-25

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2374 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-3&event_date=2019-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-25

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2376 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy&event_date=2019-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-27

    Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2377 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-27

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2379 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2378 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-3&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2381 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2380 Knights of Columbus Monthly Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-monthly-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2382 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2383 Teen Group Gathering http://stmkp.org/?event=teen-group-gathering-2&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28

    Teen Group Gathering

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2375 Prayer Line Members Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2384 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-29

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2385 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-10&event_date=2019-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-29

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2386 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-30

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2387 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-30

    Legion of Mary Meeting