THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2912 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-12&event_date=2019-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2913 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2019-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-25

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2914 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-3&event_date=2019-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-26

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2915 Prayer Line Members Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting-2&event_date=2019-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-26

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 2991 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2992 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-7&event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2993 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-8&event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 2994 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-30

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3030 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2019-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-01

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3031 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2019-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-01

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3032 Rosary Society Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=rosary-society-meeting&event_date=2019-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-01

    Rosary Society Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3033 24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration http://stmkp.org/?event=24-hour-eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2019-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-04

    24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3034 40 Hours Devotion – Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-mass&event_date=2019-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-04

    40 Hours Devotion – Mass

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3035 40 Hours Devotion – Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-rosary-and-chaplet-of-divine-mercy&event_date=2019-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-04

    40 Hours Devotion – Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3036 40-Hours Devotion – Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-mass-2&event_date=2019-10-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-05

    40-Hours Devotion – Mass

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3037 40 Hours Devotion – Adoration Education http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-adoration-education&event_date=2019-10-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-05

    40 Hours Devotion – Adoration Education

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3038 40 Hours Devotion – Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-rosary-and-chaplet-of-divine-mercy-2&event_date=2019-10-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-05

    40 Hours Devotion – Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3039 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3042 40 Hours Devotion – Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-mass-3&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    40 Hours Devotion – Mass

  • 0 St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish - office All Booked All Booked All Booked 3040 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-2&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3041 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-3&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3047 40 Hours Devotion – Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-rosary&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    40 Hours Devotion – Rosary

  • 0 Immaculate Conception Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3043 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3044 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    Family Mass

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3048 40 Hours Devotion – Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-chaplet-of-divine-mercy&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    40 Hours Devotion – Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3049 40 Hours Devotion – Solemn Closing http://stmkp.org/?event=40-hours-devotion-solemn-closing&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    40 Hours Devotion – Solemn Closing

  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3045 Confirmation Program Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06

    Confirmation Program Meeting