THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1369 Food Pantry Collection – St. Casimir Church http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-st-casimir-church&event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22

    Food Pantry Collection – St. Casimir Church

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1368 Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23

    Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1360 Religious Education Classes – St. Thomas Church http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes&event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1365 Religious Education Classes -St. Casimir & Immaculate Conception Churches http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-st-casimir-immaculate-conception-churches&event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1380 Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-1090-meeting&event_date=2018-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-24

    Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1370 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1371 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1372 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2018-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-26

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1373 Youth Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-meeting&event_date=2018-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-27

    Youth Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1374 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice&event_date=2018-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-27

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1376 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2018-09-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-27

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1378 Knights of Columbus Art Auction Gala http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-art-auction-gala&event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29

    Knights of Columbus Art Auction Gala

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1398 RE Grade 10 Child Lure’s Program Presentation http://stmkp.org/?event=re-grade-10-child-lures-program-presentation&event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30

    RE Grade 10 Child Lure’s Program Presentation

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1391 Confirmation Program Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30

    Confirmation Program Meeting