THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1970 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-22

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1971 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-22

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1972 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-23

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1974 Adult Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-24

    Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1973 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-24

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1975 Cub Scout Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=cub-scout-meeting-3&event_date=2019-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-24

    Cub Scout Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1976 Youth Ministry Suicide Prevention Training http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-suicide-prevention-training&event_date=2019-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-26

    Youth Ministry Suicide Prevention Training

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1977 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy&event_date=2019-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-26

    Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1978 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-26

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1980 Religious Education Classes, Thomaston Campus http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-thomaston-campus-4&event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27

    Religious Education Classes, Thomaston Campus

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1979 Religious Education Classes, Terryville Campus http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-terryville-campus-4&event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1981 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1983 Youth Ministry Teen Group Gathering http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-teen-group-gathering&event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27

    Youth Ministry Teen Group Gathering

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1982 Confirmation Program Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27

    Confirmation Program Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1984 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-28

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1985 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-28

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1986 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-29

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1987 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-29

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1988 Adult Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-31

    Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1989 Cub Scout Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=cub-scout-meeting-4&event_date=2019-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-31

    Cub Scout Meeting