THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2086 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-02-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-19

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2087 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-02-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-19

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2088 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-3&event_date=2019-02-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-21

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2122 Youth Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-02-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-21

    Youth Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2089 Cub Scout Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=cub-scout-meeting-3&event_date=2019-02-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-21

    Cub Scout Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2090 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy&event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23

    Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2091 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2093 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-6&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2092 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-5&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2095 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2094 Knights of Columbus Monthly Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-monthly-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2096 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2098 Teen Group Gathering http://stmkp.org/?event=teen-group-gathering-2&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Teen Group Gathering

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2097 Confirmation Class Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-class-meeting&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Confirmation Class Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2099 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2100 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-8&event_date=2019-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2101 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2102 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2103 Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-27

    Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2104 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-28

    Bereavement Support Group