THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3302 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings&event_date=2019-12-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-14

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3306 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3303 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3305 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-3&event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3308 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3304 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3307 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass&event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3309 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3310 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-16

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3311 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-16

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3312 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-17

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3314 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-17

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3315 Wild Goose DVD Series http://stmkp.org/?event=wild-goose-dvd-series&event_date=2019-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-18

    Wild Goose DVD Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3316 Cookie Basket Packing http://stmkp.org/?event=cookie-basket-packing&event_date=2019-12-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-19

    Cookie Basket Packing

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3317 Children’s Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=childrens-rosary&event_date=2019-12-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-21

    Children’s Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3318 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3319 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3346 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal&event_date=2019-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-23

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3320 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-23

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3322 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3323 Christmas Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=christmas-vigil-mass&event_date=2019-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-24

    Christmas Vigil Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3324 Christmas Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=christmas-vigil-mass-2&event_date=2019-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-24

    Christmas Vigil Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3325 Christmas Midnight Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=christmas-midnight-mass&event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25

    Christmas Midnight Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3326 Christmas Day Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=christmas-day-mass&event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25

    Christmas Day Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3327 Christmas Day Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=christmas-day-mass-2&event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25

    Christmas Day Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3328 Christmas Day Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=christmas-day-mass-3&event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25

    Christmas Day Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3329 Christmas Day Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=christmas-day-mass-4&event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25

    Christmas Day Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3330 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-12-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-26

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3331 Prayer Line Members Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-12-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-26

    Prayer Line Members Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3332 Jump4Jesus Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=jump4jesus-mass-2&event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29

    Jump4Jesus Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3333 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3334 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-12-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-30

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3335 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-11&event_date=2019-12-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-31

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3347 Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=solemnity-of-mary-mother-of-god-vigil-mass&event_date=2019-12-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-31

    Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Vigil Mass