THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1672 Religious Education Classes – Thomaston Campus http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-thomaston-campus-2&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1671 Religious Education Classes – Terryville Campus http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-terryville-campus-2&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1669 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1691 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1670 Religious Education Gathering Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-gathering-mass&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18

    Religious Education Gathering Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1674 Religious Education Catechist & Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-catechist-volunteer-appreciation-breakfast&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1652 Youth Group Gathering http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-group-gathering&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18

    Youth Group Gathering

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1673 Confirmation Class http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-class&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18

    Confirmation Class

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1675 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2018-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-19

    Women’s Guild Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1678 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2018-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-19

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1677 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2018-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-19

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1679 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2018-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-19

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1680 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2018-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-20

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1698 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2018-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-20

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1693 Mass of Thanksgiving http://stmkp.org/?event=mass-of-thanksgiving-2&event_date=2018-11-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-22

    Mass of Thanksgiving

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1692 Mass of Thanksgiving http://stmkp.org/?event=mass-of-thanksgiving&event_date=2018-11-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-22

    Mass of Thanksgiving

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1682 Parish Office Closed http://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2018-11-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-22

    Parish Office Closed

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1695 Parish Office Closed http://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed-2&event_date=2018-11-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-22

    Parish Office Closed

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1681 Thanksgiving Day http://stmkp.org/?event=thanksgiving-day&event_date=2018-11-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-22

    Thanksgiving Day

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1683 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2018-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-24

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1694 St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish Raffle Drawing http://stmkp.org/?event=st-maximilian-kolbe-parish-raffle-drawing&event_date=2018-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-24

    St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish Raffle Drawing

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1699 NO Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=no-religious-education-classes-3&event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25

    NO Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1696 Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25

    Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1684 NO Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=no-religious-education-classes-2&event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25

    NO Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1685 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2018-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-26

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1686 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2018-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-26

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1687 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2018-11-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-27

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1700 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2018-11-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-27

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1701 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2018-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-28

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1702 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-3&event_date=2018-11-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-29

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1688 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2018-11-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-29

    Bereavement Support Group