THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2488 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-27

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2489 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-28

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2490 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-28

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2543 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-6&event_date=2019-05-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-30

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2591 Pierogi Workshop http://stmkp.org/?event=pierogi-workshop&event_date=2019-06-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-01

    Pierogi Workshop

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2593 Jump4Jesus Mass (Children’s Liturgy) http://stmkp.org/?event=jump4jesus-mass-childrens-liturgy&event_date=2019-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-02

    Jump4Jesus Mass (Children’s Liturgy)

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2595 Knights of Columbus Monthly Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-monthly-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-02
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2596 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass&event_date=2019-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-02

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2597 Scholarship Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=scholarship-sunday-mass-2&event_date=2019-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-02

    Scholarship Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2598 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal&event_date=2019-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-03

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2599 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2&event_date=2019-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-03

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2600 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2019-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-04

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2601 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2019-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-04

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2602 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice&event_date=2019-06-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-06

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2603 STMKP Parish Picnic Planning Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=stmkp-parish-picnic-planning-meeting&event_date=2019-06-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-06

    STMKP Parish Picnic Planning Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2604 24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration http://stmkp.org/?event=24-hour-eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2019-06-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-07

    24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2605 First-Friday Eucharistic Holy Hour http://stmkp.org/?event=first-friday-eucharistic-holy-hour&event_date=2019-06-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-07

    First-Friday Eucharistic Holy Hour

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2606 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings&event_date=2019-06-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-08

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2608 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings-2&event_date=2019-06-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-09

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2609 Youth Ministry Archery Shoot http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-archery-shoot&event_date=2019-06-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-09

    Youth Ministry Archery Shoot

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2610 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-10

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2611 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-10

    Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2613 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-10

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2612 Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-1090-meeting&event_date=2019-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-10
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2614 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2019-06-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-11

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2615 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2019-06-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-11

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2616 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2019-06-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-12

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2617 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-2&event_date=2019-06-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-13

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2618 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-06-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-13

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2619 Children’s Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=childrens-rosary&event_date=2019-06-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-15

    Children’s Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2620 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2019-06-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-16

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2621 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-06-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-16

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2622 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-06-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-17

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2623 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-8&event_date=2019-06-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-17

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2624 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-06-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-18

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2625 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-06-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-18

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2626 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-3&event_date=2019-06-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-20

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2629 Holy Land Christian Art Sale http://stmkp.org/?event=holy-land-christian-art-sale&event_date=2019-06-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-22

    Holy Land Christian Art Sale

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2627 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-06-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-22

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2628 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2630 Holy Land Christian Art Sale http://stmkp.org/?event=holy-land-christian-art-sale-2&event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23

    Holy Land Christian Art Sale

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2631 Corpus Christi Procession http://stmkp.org/?event=corpus-christi-procession&event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23

    Corpus Christi Procession

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2634 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2632 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2635 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2633 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-10&event_date=2019-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-24

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2636 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-06-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-26

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2638 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-4&event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2637 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2639 Prayer Line Members Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27

    Prayer Line Members Meeting