THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3203 Children’s Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=childrens-rosary&event_date=2019-11-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-16

    Children’s Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3206 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3207 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary-2&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3205 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-3&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3208 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3210 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-18

    Women’s Guild Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3209 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-18

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3211 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-18

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3212 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-19

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3213 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-19

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3215 Holy Spirit DVD Series Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=holy-spirit-dvd-series-meeting__trashed-2&event_date=2019-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-20

    Holy Spirit DVD Series Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3216 Youth Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-21

    Youth Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3220 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3219 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3218 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3217 Religious Education Gathering Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-gathering-mass&event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24

    Religious Education Gathering Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3221 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3222 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3223 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3224 Knights of Columbus, Thomaston Council, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-thomaston-council-meeting-2&event_date=2019-11-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-27
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3225 Thanksgiving Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=thanksgiving-mass&event_date=2019-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-28

    Thanksgiving Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3226 Parish Office Closed http://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2019-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-28

    Parish Office Closed