THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1752 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-2&event_date=2018-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-13

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1751 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2018-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-13

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1756 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-6&event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1755 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-5&event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1754 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1757 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass&event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1758 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1759 Confirmation Class http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-class&event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16

    Confirmation Class

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1762 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2018-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-17

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1761 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2018-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-17

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1763 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-8&event_date=2018-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-17

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1764 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2018-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-18

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1765 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2018-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-18

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1766 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-4&event_date=2018-12-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-20

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1767 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2018-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-22

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1770 NO Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=no-religious-education-classes-4&event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23

    NO Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1769 NO Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=no-religious-education-classes&event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23

    NO Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1768 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-4&event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1771 Nativity of the Lord – Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-vigil-mass&event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24

    Nativity of the Lord – Vigil Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1772 Nativity of the Lord – Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-vigil-mass-2&event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24

    Nativity of the Lord – Vigil Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1773 Nativity of the Lord – Mass at Night http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-mass-at-night&event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24

    Nativity of the Lord – Mass at Night

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1774 Nativity of the Lord – Midnight Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-midnight-mass&event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25

    Nativity of the Lord – Midnight Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1775 Nativity of the Lord Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-mass&event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25

    Nativity of the Lord Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1776 Nativity of the Lord Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-mass-2&event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25

    Nativity of the Lord Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1777 Nativity of the Lord Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-mass-3&event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25

    Nativity of the Lord Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1778 Nativity of the Lord Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=nativity-of-the-lord-mass-4&event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25

    Nativity of the Lord Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1863 Parish Office Closed http://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed&event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25

    Parish Office Closed

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1781 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-5&event_date=2018-12-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-27

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1780 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-3&event_date=2018-12-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-27

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1783 NO Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=no-religious-education-classes-6&event_date=2018-12-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-30

    NO Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1782 NO Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=no-religious-education-classes-5&event_date=2018-12-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-30

    NO Religious Education Classes