THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1421 Fantasy Baby Shower http://stmkp.org/?event=fantasy-baby-shower&event_date=2018-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-20

    Fantasy Baby Shower

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1565 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1511 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-2&event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1510 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes&event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1512 11th Annual Baby Bottle Drive http://stmkp.org/?event=11th-annual-baby-bottle-drive&event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21

    11th Annual Baby Bottle Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1515 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1528 Family Mass at St. Thomas Church http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-at-st-thomas-church&event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21

    Family Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1523 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2018-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-23

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1525 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2018-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-23

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1530 Knights of Columbus Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2018-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-24

    Knights of Columbus Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1531 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-2&event_date=2018-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-25

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1516 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2018-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-25

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1517 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2018-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-27

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1576 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-4&event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1522 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-3&event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1532 Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28

    Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1518 Family Mass at Immaculate Conception Church http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-at-immaculate-conception-church&event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28

    Family Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1521 Confirmation Class http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-class&event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28

    Confirmation Class

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1422 Annual Living Rosary at St. Casimir Church http://stmkp.org/?event=annual-living-rosary-at-st-casimir-church&event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28

    Annual Living Rosary at St. Casimir Church

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1526 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2018-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-30

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1527 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2018-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-30

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1513 Golabki Workshop http://stmkp.org/?event=golabki-workshop&event_date=2018-11-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-01

    Golabki Workshop