THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3427 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3426 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3430 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3428 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3429 First Communion Program Parent’s Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=first-communion-program-parents-meeting&event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19

    First Communion Program Parent’s Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3432 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20

    Women’s Guild Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3431 Parish Office Closed http://stmkp.org/?event=parish-office-closed-2&event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20

    Parish Office Closed

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3434 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3433 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3435 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2020-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-21

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3436 Thomaston Knights of Columbus Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=thomaston-knights-of-columbus-meeting-2&event_date=2020-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-22

    Thomaston Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3439 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2020-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-23

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3444 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3443 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-8&event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3442 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-7&event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3440 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3441 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3445 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal&event_date=2020-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-27

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3446 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2020-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-28

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3447 Prayer Line Members Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2020-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-30

    Prayer Line Members Meeting