THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2090 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy&event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23

    Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2091 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-2&event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2093 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-6&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2092 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes-5&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2095 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-3&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2094 Knights of Columbus Monthly Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-monthly-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2096 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-2&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2098 Teen Group Gathering http://stmkp.org/?event=teen-group-gathering-2&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Teen Group Gathering

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2097 Confirmation Class Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-class-meeting&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    Confirmation Class Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2099 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2100 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-8&event_date=2019-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2101 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2102 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2103 Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-27

    Knights of Columbus Council 18 Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2104 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-28

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2162 24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration http://stmkp.org/?event=24-hour-eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2019-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-01

    24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2163 First Friday Eucharistic Adoration http://stmkp.org/?event=first-friday-eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2019-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-01

    First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2165 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-2&event_date=2019-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-03

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2164 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program&event_date=2019-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-03

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2166 Jump4Jesus Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=jump4jesus-mass&event_date=2019-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-03

    Jump4Jesus Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2167 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2019-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-03

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2168 St. Casimir Feast Day Celebration http://stmkp.org/?event=st-casimir-feast-day-celebration&event_date=2019-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-03

    St. Casimir Feast Day Celebration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2169 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal&event_date=2019-03-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-04

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2170 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2&event_date=2019-03-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-04

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2171 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2019-03-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-05

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2172 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2019-03-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-05

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2173 Ash Wednesday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass&event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06

    Ash Wednesday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2174 Ash Wednesday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass-2&event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06

    Ash Wednesday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2175 Ash Wednesday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass-3&event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06

    Ash Wednesday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2176 Ash Wednesday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass-4&event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06

    Ash Wednesday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2179 Rosary Society Ash Wednesday Retreat http://stmkp.org/?event=rosary-society-ash-wednesday-retreat&event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06

    Rosary Society Ash Wednesday Retreat

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2177 Ash Wednesday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass-5&event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06

    Ash Wednesday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2178 Ash Wednesday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=ash-wednesday-mass-6&event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06

    Ash Wednesday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2180 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice&event_date=2019-03-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-07

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2181 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross&event_date=2019-03-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-08

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2182 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-2&event_date=2019-03-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-08

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2185 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings&event_date=2019-03-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-09

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2184 Irish Party http://stmkp.org/?event=irish-party&event_date=2019-03-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-09

    Irish Party

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2187 Religious Education Classes http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-classes&event_date=2019-03-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-10

    Religious Education Classes

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2186 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-3&event_date=2019-03-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-10

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2188 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings-2&event_date=2019-03-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-10

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2189 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions&event_date=2019-03-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-11

    Lenten Confessions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2190 Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-practice&event_date=2019-03-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-11

    Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2191 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-03-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-11

    Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2192 Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-1090-meeting&event_date=2019-03-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-11

    Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2193 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-03-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-11

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2194 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2019-03-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-12

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2195 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2019-03-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-13

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2196 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-2&event_date=2019-03-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-14

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2197 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-3&event_date=2019-03-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-15

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2199 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-4&event_date=2019-03-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-15

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2200 First Communion Class Retreat http://stmkp.org/?event=first-communion-class-retreat&event_date=2019-03-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-16

    First Communion Class Retreat

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2201 Children’s Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=childrens-rosary&event_date=2019-03-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-16

    Children’s Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2205 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary-2&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2203 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-5&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2202 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-4&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2206 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2204 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection&event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2207 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18

    Women’s Guild Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2208 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions-2&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18

    Lenten Confessions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2209 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2212 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2213 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2210 Lenten Mission “Listening to the Father” http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-mission-listening-to-the-father&event_date=2019-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-18