THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2230 Confirmation Program Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    Confirmation Program Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2234 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2236 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions-3&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25

    Lenten Confessions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2235 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2237 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2238 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2239 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2019-03-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-27

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2240 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-5&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2241 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2242 Prayer Line Member Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-member-meeting&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28

    Prayer Line Member Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2243 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-4&event_date=2019-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-29

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2244 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy-2&event_date=2019-03-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-30

    Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2246 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-9&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2245 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-8&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2248 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-3&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2247 Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2308 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions&event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01

    Lenten Confessions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2309 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal&event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2310 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-2&event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2311 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2019-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-02

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2312 Lenten Luncheon http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-luncheon&event_date=2019-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-02

    Lenten Luncheon

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2313 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2019-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-02

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2314 Rosary Society Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=rosary-society-meeting&event_date=2019-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-02

    Rosary Society Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2315 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice&event_date=2019-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-04

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2316 24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration http://stmkp.org/?event=24-hour-eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2019-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-05

    24-Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2318 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross&event_date=2019-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-05

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2317 The Holy Shroud of Turin Tour http://stmkp.org/?event=the-holy-shroud-of-turin-tour&event_date=2019-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-05

    The Holy Shroud of Turin Tour

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2319 First Friday Eucharistic Adoration http://stmkp.org/?event=first-friday-eucharistic-adoration&event_date=2019-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-05

    First Friday Eucharistic Adoration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2320 Confirmation Class Retreat http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-class-retreat&event_date=2019-04-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-06

    Confirmation Class Retreat

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2322 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-2&event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2321 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program&event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2323 Jump4Jesus Mass (Children’s Liturgy) http://stmkp.org/?event=jump4jesus-mass-childrens-liturgy&event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07

    Jump4Jesus Mass (Children’s Liturgy)

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2324 Bereavement Rosary http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-rosary&event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07

    Bereavement Rosary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2325 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions-2&event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08

    Lenten Confessions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2326 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-3&event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2329 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-4&event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2327 Knights of Columbus, C # 1090, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-c-1090-meeting&event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08

    Knights of Columbus, C # 1090, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2328 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08

    Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2330 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2019-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-09

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2331 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2019-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-09

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2333 Knights of Columbus, C #18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-c-18-meeting&event_date=2019-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-10

    Knights of Columbus, C #18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2334 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-2&event_date=2019-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-11

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2335 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-11

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2336 Stations of the Cross in Silhouette http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-in-silhouette&event_date=2019-04-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-12

    Stations of the Cross in Silhouette

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2337 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-3&event_date=2019-04-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-12

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2338 Teen Group Gathering http://stmkp.org/?event=teen-group-gathering&event_date=2019-04-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-12

    Teen Group Gathering

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2343 Palm Sunday Vigil Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=palm-sunday-vigil-mass&event_date=2019-04-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-13

    Palm Sunday Vigil Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2339 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings&event_date=2019-04-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-13

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2344 Palm Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=palm-sunday-mass&event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14

    Palm Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2340 NO Religious Education Programs http://stmkp.org/?event=no-religious-education-programs&event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14

    NO Religious Education Programs

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2345 Palm Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=palm-sunday-mass-2&event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14

    Palm Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2342 Blood Pressure Screenings http://stmkp.org/?event=blood-pressure-screenings-2&event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14

    Blood Pressure Screenings

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2346 Palm Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=palm-sunday-mass-3&event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14

    Palm Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2347 Palm Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=palm-sunday-mass-4&event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14

    Palm Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2348 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-15

    Women’s Guild Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2350 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions-4&event_date=2019-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-15

    Lenten Confessions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2351 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-5&event_date=2019-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-15

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2353 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-7&event_date=2019-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-15

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2352 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-15

    Men’s Club Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2354 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-04-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-16

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2355 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-04-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-16

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2356 Mass of the Lord’s Supper (Holy Thursday) http://stmkp.org/?event=mass-of-the-lords-supper-holy-thursday&event_date=2019-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2357 Celebration of the Lord’s Passion (Good Friday) http://stmkp.org/?event=celebration-of-the-lords-passion-good-friday&event_date=2019-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2358 Blessing of Easter Food http://stmkp.org/?event=blessing-of-easter-food&event_date=2019-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-20

    Blessing of Easter Food

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2359 Blessing of Easter Food http://stmkp.org/?event=blessing-of-easter-food-2&event_date=2019-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-20

    Blessing of Easter Food

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2360 Easter Vigil Mass (Holy Saturday) http://stmkp.org/?event=easter-vigil-mass-holy-saturday&event_date=2019-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-20

    Easter Vigil Mass (Holy Saturday)

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2361 Easter Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=easter-sunday-mass&event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21

    Easter Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2362 Easter Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=easter-sunday-mass-2&event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21

    Easter Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2363 Easter Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=easter-sunday-mass-3&event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21

    Easter Sunday Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2364 Easter Sunday Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=easter-sunday-mass-4&event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21

    Easter Sunday Mass