THE LYCEUM EVENT CENTER

Upcoming Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2219 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-4&event_date=2019-03-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-21

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2220 Men’s Weekend Retreat http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-weekend-retreat&event_date=2019-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-22

    Men’s Weekend Retreat

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2221 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-2&event_date=2019-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-22

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2223 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-4&event_date=2019-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-23

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2225 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-7&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2224 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-6&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2226 Food Pantry Collection http://stmkp.org/?event=food-pantry-collection-5&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    Food Pantry Collection

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2227 First Reconciliation http://stmkp.org/?event=first-reconciliation&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    First Reconciliation

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2230 Confirmation Program Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-meeting&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    Confirmation Program Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2234 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-6&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2236 Lenten Confessions http://stmkp.org/?event=lenten-confessions-3&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25

    Lenten Confessions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2235 Choir Rehearsal http://stmkp.org/?event=choir-rehearsal-9&event_date=2019-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-25

    Choir Rehearsal

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2237 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2238 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-26

    Legion of Mary Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2239 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-3&event_date=2019-03-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-27

    Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2240 Adult Choir Practice http://stmkp.org/?event=adult-choir-practice-5&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28

    Adult Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2241 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28

    Bereavement Support Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2242 Prayer Line Member Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-member-meeting&event_date=2019-03-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-28

    Prayer Line Member Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2243 Stations of the Cross http://stmkp.org/?event=stations-of-the-cross-4&event_date=2019-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-29

    Stations of the Cross

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2244 Chaplet of Divine Mercy http://stmkp.org/?event=chaplet-of-divine-mercy-2&event_date=2019-03-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-30

    Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2246 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-9&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2245 Religious Education Program http://stmkp.org/?event=religious-education-program-8&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Religious Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2248 Family Mass http://stmkp.org/?event=family-mass-3&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Family Mass

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2247 Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-scholarship-breakfast&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    Knights of Columbus Scholarship Breakfast