• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1944 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group&event_date=2019-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-10
    10 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1946 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting&event_date=2019-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-10
    10 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1950 Confirmation Program Parent’s Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=confirmation-program-parents-meeting&event_date=2019-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-13
    13 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1951 Knights of Columbus, Council 1090, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knightd-of-columbus-council-1090-meeting&event_date=2019-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-14
    14 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1953 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2019-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-14
    14 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1955 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-3&event_date=2019-01-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-15
    15 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1956 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2019-01-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-15
    15 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1966 First Communion Program Parent’s Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=first-communion-program-parents-meeting&event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20
    20 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1968 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-21
    21 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1970 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2019-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-22
    22 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1971 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-6&event_date=2019-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-22
    22 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1972 Knights of Columbus, Council 18, Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-council-18-meeting-2&event_date=2019-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-23
    23 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1973 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-24
    24 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1975 Cub Scout Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=cub-scout-meeting-3&event_date=2019-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-24
    24 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1976 Youth Ministry Suicide Prevention Training http://stmkp.org/?event=youth-ministry-suicide-prevention-training&event_date=2019-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-26
    26 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1986 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-29
    29 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1987 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-29
    29 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1989 Cub Scout Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=cub-scout-meeting-4&event_date=2019-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-31
    31 Jan, 19