• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7908 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting&event_date=2023-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-07
    07 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7911 Thomaston Knights of Columbus Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=thomaston-knights-of-columbus-meeting&event_date=2023-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-08
    08 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7930 Terryville Knights of Columbus Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=terryville-knights-of-columbus-meeting&event_date=2023-02-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-13
    13 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7931 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-2&event_date=2023-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-14
    14 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7953 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2023-02-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-20
    20 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7954 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2023-02-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-20
    20 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7956 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-4&event_date=2023-02-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-21
    21 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7963 Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-shawl-ministry-meeting&event_date=2023-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-24
    24 Feb, 23
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7973 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-5&event_date=2023-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-28
    28 Feb, 23