• 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3075 Women’s Guild Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=womens-guild-meeting&event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21
    21 Oct, 19
  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3076 Men’s Club Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=mens-club-meeting&event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21
    21 Oct, 19
  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3079 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-7&event_date=2019-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-22
    22 Oct, 19
  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3080 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-8&event_date=2019-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-22
    22 Oct, 19
  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3081 Knights of Columbus Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=knights-of-columbus-meeting-3&event_date=2019-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-23
    23 Oct, 19
  • 0 The Lyceum Event Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 3082 Bereavement Support Group http://stmkp.org/?event=bereavement-support-group-2&event_date=2019-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-24
    24 Oct, 19
  • 0 St. Casimir Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3092 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-9&event_date=2019-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-29
    29 Oct, 19
  • 0 St. Thomas Church All Booked All Booked All Booked 3093 Legion of Mary Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=legion-of-mary-meeting-10&event_date=2019-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-29
    29 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3095 Prayer Line Members Meeting http://stmkp.org/?event=prayer-line-members-meeting&event_date=2019-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-31
    31 Oct, 19